Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (13)

An Antidote to Greed
Luke 12:13-31 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Andy Neads on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Love God and Love Your Neighbour
Luke 10:25-42 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Journeys
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Andy Warner on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the Saviour is born
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Andy Warner on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Humble Servant
Luke 1:26-56 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Andy Warner on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayerful Waiting
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Andy Warner on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
With or Against?
Luke 11:14-36 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Neads on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Connecting to God Part 5
Luke 15:1-1:3 (Part of the Living Connected series).
Preached by Andy Warner on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Road to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Angela Allum on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Resurrection and the Cross
Luke 24:1-8 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Last Supper
Luke 22:7-23 (Part of the Journey to the Cross series).
Preached by Andy Warner on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Compassion of God
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Andy Neads on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fear or Faith
Luke 8:22-56 (Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Andy Neads on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Service Times

Morning: 10:30
Evening: 6:30

Newsletter

Subscribe

* indicates required