Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (51)

The Temple
John 2:12-25 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Andy Warner on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Water into Wine
John 2:1-11 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Andy Warner on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Come and See
John 1:35-51 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Andy Warner on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Lamb of God
John 1:29-34 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Andy Warner on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Voice Calling Out
John 1:19-28 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Andy Warner on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Child of God
John 1:1-18 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Andy Warner on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Word Became Flesh
John 1:1-18 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Andy Warner on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel of John - Introduction
John 19:25-21:25 (Part of the John's Gospel series).
Preached by Andy Warner on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Love God and Love Your Neighbour
Luke 10:25-42 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Journeys
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Andy Warner on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the Saviour is born
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Andy Warner on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Humble Servant
Luke 1:26-56 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Andy Warner on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayerful Waiting
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Andy Warner on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A New Wardrobe
Colossians 3:5-17 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Andy Warner on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Remembrance Sunday
Romans 5:1-11 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ is enough
Colossians 2:16-3:4 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Andy Warner on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Cancelling our sin
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Andy Warner on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love and Thankfulness
(Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Andy Warner on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing Christ in me, the Hope of Glory
Colossians 1:24-29 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Andy Warner on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the name above every name
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Andy Warner on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A praying, loving community
Colossians 1:1-14 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Andy Warner on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Part 4. Growing towards maturity
Ephesians 4:1-5:2 (Part of the Connecting to each other series).
Preached by Andy Warner on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pictures of Church
1 Corinthians 3:1-23 (Part of the Connecting to each other series).
Preached by Andy Warner on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Body of Christ
1 Corinthians 12:1-31 (Part of the Connecting to each other series).
Preached by Andy Warner on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I am the Vine
John 15:1-17 (Part of the Connecting to each other series).
Preached by Andy Warner on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Prayer
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the Living Connected series).
Preached by Andy Warner on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Connecting to God Part 5
Luke 15:1-1:3 (Part of the Living Connected series).
Preached by Andy Warner on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Connecting to God part 4
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the Living Connected series).
Preached by Andy Warner on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Connecting to God Part 3
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the Living Connected series).
Preached by Andy Warner on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Growing under Jesus' care
Colossians 1:3-14 (Part of the Living Connected series).
Preached by Andy Warner on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Connecting To God
(Part of the Living Connected series).
Preached by Andy Warner on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Resurrection and the Cross
Luke 24:1-8 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Mark 11:1-26 (Part of the Journey to the Cross series).
Preached by Andy Warner on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross
Matthew 27:32-56 (Part of the Journey to the Cross series).
Preached by Andy Warner on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Trial
(Part of the Journey to the Cross series).
Preached by Andy Warner on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Garden of Gethsemane
Mark 14:32-42 (Part of the Journey to the Cross series).
Preached by Andy Warner on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Last Supper
Luke 22:7-23 (Part of the Journey to the Cross series).
Preached by Andy Warner on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Exodus
Exodus 13:17-14:31 (Part of the Life of Moses series).
Preached by Andy Warner on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Life of Moses (part 5)
Exodus 11:1-12:14 (Part of the Life of Moses series).
Preached by Andy Warner on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Stepping out in Faith
Exodus 4:18-7:7 (Part of the Life of Moses series).
Preached by Andy Warner on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Call of God
Exodus 3:1-4:17 (Part of the Life of Moses series).
Preached by Andy Warner on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Life of Moses Part II
Exodus 2:11-25 (Part of the Life of Moses series).
Preached by Andy Warner on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting in God
Exodus 1:6-2:10 (Part of the Life of Moses series).
Preached by Andy Warner on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I am the Vine, You are the Branches
John 15:1-17 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke's account (2)
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Andy Warner on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke's account (1)
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Andy Warner on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew's account
Matthew 1:18-2:12 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Andy Warner on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living in Christ
Philippians 4:1-23 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Andy Warner on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Running the race
Philippians 3:12-21 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Andy Warner on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Apprentices of Christ
Philippians 3:1-14 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Andy Warner on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Service Times

Morning: 10:30
Evening: 6:30

Newsletter

Subscribe

* indicates required