Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (38)

Does God answer prayer?
Acts 12:1-19 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Rev. Mark Clay on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Alwyn Bull on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Road to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-27 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Alan Hill on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord's Prayer
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Ken Meanwell on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Wisdom of God
1 Corinthians 1:18-31 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Well I never!
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Alan Hill on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
With or Against?
Luke 11:14-36 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Neads on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Philadelphian Church
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Sue Saunders on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Pentecost
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Communion Reflections
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Untitled
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Ken Meanwell on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Has God Grown Weary?
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Rev Alan Taylor on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Road to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Sue Saunders on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Road to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Angela Allum on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Resurrection
John 20:1-23 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Resurrection and the Cross
Luke 24:1-8 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by John Chambers on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Reflections on the cross
John 19:16-37 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Seeking after God
Psalm 63:1-11 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Scared? Who me?
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Michael Kennelly on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus greater than the angels
Hebrews 1:1-4 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Peter Lumis on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Reflections on Jesus' trials
John 18:15-19:16 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Ken Meanwell on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Mike Maconochie on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Lifting my eyes up
Psalm 121:1-8 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Glory of God
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Ian Fytche on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Rob Shaw on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Word of the Lord
1 Kings 13:1-34 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Neads on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Reflection: The Carpenter's Shop
Luke 23:26-49 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
I am the Vine, You are the Branches
John 15:1-17 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Philip the Evangelist
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Alan Hill on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God sent his Son
Matthew 1:18-23 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Alwyn Bull on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Birth of a Baby
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Sue Saunders on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Andy Warner on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 100
Psalm 100:1-5 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Angela Allum on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Armour of God
Ephesians 6:10-19 (Part of the Unspecified series).
Preached by Sue Saunders on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).